Conference Committee


ICERI is an annual conference, we highly appreciate the cooperation and support from the conference committee. You are welcome to join us. Interested Scholars please send your brief resume to


Conference Chair

Prof. Jin Qun, Waseda University Japan


Award Chair

Prof. Tien-Hui Chiang, Vice President, RC04, International Sociological Association, UNESCO

Technical Program Committee

Prof. Esteban Vázquez Cano, Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia (UNED), Spain

Prof. Glenda Crosling, Monash University, Australia

Assoc. Prof. Chew Fong Peng, University of Malaya, Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. Gema García Piqueres, The University of Cantabria, Spain
Assoc. Prof. Elisa Monteiro, University of Saint Joseph, China
Assoc. Prof. Marta Pérez Pérez, University of Cantabria, Spain
Dr Siu-Lun Lee, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, China
Dr. Nhung Nguyen, Deakin University, Australia
Dr. Leo F.H. Ma, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, China
Dr. Dobrila Lopez, Eastern Institute of Technology, New Zealand

Dr. Rosinah Binti Mahmood, Open University Malaysia (OUM), Malaysia
Asst. Prof. Vriddhi Vriddhi, Christ University, India
Asst.Prof. Phongsak Phakamach, Rajamangala University of Technology Rattanakosin, Thailand

Asst. Prof. Ronina Caoili Tayuan, University of Santo Tomas, Philippines